How to Contact Us

Contact us to schedule the convenience of an in-home visit with one of our Mobile Showrooms in the greater Columbia, SC area. As well as regularly serving Lexington, Irmo, and the Northeast. Call us today!

Paul Prince
President
paul@doortodoorfloors.com​

Robin Dolge
General Manager
robin@doortodoorfloors.com

Wesley Turbeville
Project Manager​
wesley@doortodoorfloors.com

Marshall New
Project Manager​
marshall@doortodoorfloors.com

Sam Cokley
Project Manager​
sam@doortodoorfloors.com

Jennifer Kodman
Business Development Manager
jennifer@doortodoorfloors.com

Interested in seeing what we can do for you? Call or email us to start the conversation.

Office Hours: M-F, 8 am - 5 pm
​Sales: By Appointment

PO Box 212175
Columbia, SC 29221

(844) 41-FLOOR (35667)

B-Car
choose-it

Questions or Comments?